Bridge City Little League has been providing Little League Baseball and Softball since 1978.  Our objective is to teach our children good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty, courage and respect for authority. This will help them grow up to become good, decent, and trustworthy citizens.  Bridge City Little League begins with T-Ball for boys and girls when they are age 4. At age 6, boys move on to play baseball and girls move on to play softball at the age of 5.  Bridge City Little League does not have a paid staff, and relies solely on the assistance of volunteers. Volunteers can coach, umpire or even work at the concession stand. Anyone who wishes to volunteer can download the volunteer application from our downloads section and submit to one of the Bridge City Little League Board members that is listed below.
 
If you have any questions, please refer to the below list and direct to the appropriate person.

 

PositionNameEmail
President  
Vice PresidentCody Corkranvicepresident@bcll.org
TreasurerChelsi Morantreasurer@bcll.org
SecretaryShelley Mettssecretary@bcll.org
Information OfficerBrad Thibodauxbthibodaux@gmail.com
Sponsorships/FundraisingSummer Fregiafundraising@bcll.org
Senior Boys Vice PresidentSummer Fregiafundraising@bcll.org
Major/Minor Boys Vice PresidentTroy Tuckertroy.tucker@att.net
Major/Minor Boys Player AgentTony Brambletttbramblettjr@yahoo.com
Pee Wee Boys Vice PresidentRonald Leblancrleblanc98@yahoo.com
Pee Wee Boys Player AgentKelly GoodwinpeeweeboysPA@bcll.org
Softball Vice PresidentMike Johnsonmjohnson1007@att.net
Softball Player AgentKelly GoodwinsoftballPA@bcll.org
Coach Pitch Boys Vice PresidentStephen Geldardyastang@yahoo.com
TeeBall Vice PresidentJon Reynoldsjon.reynolds11@gmail.com
Umpire CoordinatorBryan Mulhollanbmulhollan@aol.com
Equipment ManagerJohn Hornsbyjohn_hornsby1833@yahoo.com
Equipment ManagerJeremy Fordjeremy.ford@ge.com
Field MaintenanceDaniel Houghtondhoughtonconstruction@gmail.com
Field MaintenanceDoug Frederickdoug.frederick@motivaent.com
Safety OfficerRichard Coultercolt459867@hotmail.com
Concessions CoordinatorElizabeth Davidsonedavidsonbcll@yahoo.com
   

Get Connected

Get the latest news